Not sure how today is. Started out gerat! My first class was canceled, so instead of getting up at 8 I got to sleep in till 10. Second class was let out a half hour early and last class we watched a movie. Better yet we will be watching it all week. But there is something that is wrong. I can feel it. “
Not sure if it is my health, I woke up, at 3am, with no feeling in my left leg and it wasn’t “asleep” I never got that tingling feeling. I could move it but the feeling was numb. After an hour of worrying I fell asleep and woke up and it was fine. I have been getting dizzy standing up, get into these dazes that I just am not paying attention to anything around me. It has been weird. And if you think oh she probably eats like crap, you are right. 
That is a major problem. And it always has been.
But I am a broke college student, about to graduate, paying about $500 a month in bills, excluding the $275 4 times a year for house insurance, and only making about $550 a month. I will not go on food stamps because I feel I can take care of myself. The problem is money and I work at a place where I get the food we normally throw away at the end of the day and the managers let us take whatever. So I live on that, and none of it is healthy. I can’t afford much, well anything. The $50 left over usually goes to gas. I just hope I can graduate in May, sell the house right away, pay off all loans and start being comfortable and not worrying about money. I don’t want to be rich, but I want to be able to buy a $10 dress I love that is on ridiculous sale. 
Worried for my wellbeing and my mental health at the moment. Just don’t have any motivation. 

❤ Yupithappens